Chayanne’s En Todo Estare Release Date

Chayanne’s new CD, En Todo Estaré, will be released on August 25, 2014.

The album will come with two covers. One has Chayanne’s eyes closed on the cover. The deluxe version shows Chayanne’s smile and eyes wide open.

The tracklist is:

  1. Madre tierra (oye)
  2. Humanos a marte
  3. Tu respiración
  4. Bailando dos corazones
  5. Mareaito con tu amor
  6. En todo estaré
  7. Quiero bailar contigo
  8. Dímelo
  9. De todas
  10. Infinita tu
  11. Tubuduru
  12. Tu respiración (versión acústica)
  13. Dímelo (versión acústica)
  14. Humanos a marte (urbano remix)

The deluxe version is currently available for preorder on Amazon. The current price is $11.88

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.